Das Team

Wir setzen uns für die Werte und Ziele unseres Vereins ein.
Was einer allein nicht schafft – schaffen wir gemeinsam.


1. Vorsitzender

Reinhard Bachmayer
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tsv-altfraunhofen.de


2. Vorsitzende

Melanie Scherer
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@tsv-altfraunhofen.de

1. Schriftführer

Christian Reiser
E-Mail: info@tsv-altfraunhofen.de

2. Schriftführerin

Ina Erb
E-Mail: 2.schriftfuehrer@tsv-altfraunhofen.de

1. Kassier

Sebastian Buck
E-Mail: schatzmeister@tsv-altfraunhofen.de

2. Kassier

Mathias Hartinger
E-Mail: 2.kassier@tsv-altfraunhofen.de


Beirat

Mitgliederverwaltung

Armin Oestreicher
E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@tsv-altfraunhofen.de

Veranstaltungen

Martin Gsottberger
E-Mail: veranstaltungen@tsv-altfraunhofen.de

Sportanlagen

Markus Aigner
E-Mail: sportanlagen@tsv-altfraunhofen.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Helen Simoleit
E-Mail: oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@tsv-altfraunhofen.de

Sonderaufgaben

Christian Schneider
E-Mail: sonderaufgaben@tsv-altfraunhofen.de